Our Team

Management Team

Anthony Thomas

Joint Managing Director

Aidan Thomas

Joint Managing Director

Lee Fielding

General Manager

Qinhuan Ouyang

Operations Manager

Zhiyuan Xia

General Manager, Forwessun Shanghai

Territories: China, Malaysia

Email: Zhiyuan.Xia@forwessun.cn

Sales Team

Cristian Pentea

Europe Sales Manager & Forwessun Romania General Manager

Territories: Romania, Slovakia, Italy, Hungary, Switzerland, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Spain

Email: Cristian.pentea@forwessun.com

Piotr Kaminski 

Sales & Support Engineer

Territories: Poland, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland, Sweden

Email: Piotr.kaminski@forwessun.com

Jaime Lopez

Sales & Support Engineer

Territories: Mexico

Email: Jaime.lopez@forwessun.com

Ricardo Corona

Sales Representative

Territories: Mexico

Email: ricardo.corona@forwessun.com

Jake Bayliff

Sales Manager UK & Ireland

Territories: UK & Ireland

Email: jake.bayliff@forwessun.com

Request A Callback From An Experienced Test Engineer Today

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.